You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 2 - Contemplative Dissociation

in #musicforsteem4 years ago

Here you go, humble man. (I am obviously not going to disqualify you. But please to save MY ass. From next week say something, like MUSIC FOR STEEM :) Its in the rules and otherwise, some go after me :))

Thanks again. We were waiting and our wish got fulfilled. I hope your bean and peppers are doing fine!

Sort:  

I'll definitely do that next time. This was a rule for openmic too, and turned out to be a necessary one.

I would understand and not be upset if the team decided my entry must be disqualified, I definitely blundered.

Thanks again. We were waiting and our wish got fulfilled. I hope your bean and peppers are doing fine!

That is such a kind thing to say, thank you 😀
Yes the Beans are doing great! (And now we have Hungarian Yellow Wax peppers that have just sprouted today!)

Thank you again for all the kind words and support! 😃

Of course, you are not excluded and are grateful you entered! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71