You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: from LUCK to EXTRAORDINARY

in #musicdiscovery6 years ago

Its a great thing when we get things that we love.

Definitely people have the talent.

But it often become difficult to find out them.

Talented people are capable of catching talented peoples.

However you got someone who is talented and extraordinary, she is cute also.

May be luckily You got her or you love finding out extraordinary people. And she is one of them.

Sort:  

Not sure how luck works, but I'm unconsciously drawn to what I call quality. Most of the time I get triggered by music, is when I don't look for it. Whatever I hear I may have forgotten instantly, but the good stuff I seem to pick up though.

Music always triggers our soul.

Music is essential part of life for those who really understands that.

In my teenage I was felled in love with those musics that were capable of creating imagination.

All musics are not a sign of talent, but talented one we have to pickup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64