DAY THREE !! 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !!

in #musicchallenge7 years ago

4.png

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

divisorqueen2.png

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it.

The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. You can see day one here

Today is a song that reminds you one or both of your parents tomorrow it will be a song that reminds you of crazy moments and it goes on with more cool ideas, but the change I'm making is to share music also from VENEZUELA. Today I will share two or three songs.

divisorqueen2.png

DAY THREE: A song that reminds you of one or both of your parents.

My parents as you can see are musics lovers and they teach me good music of the 60's, 70's & 80's. Is hard to think just a song that reminds me of both of them because there are SO MANY good songs. I can remember listening hours and hours of music together. My childhood was pretty good. Do I need to say that I love all this bands that I share? OR is already obvious? haha

divisorqueen2.png

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Proud Mary

This band was trascendental, I always think to be in the Woodstock in their concert.

divisorqueen2.png

Los Naufragos -- Zapatos rotos

From Argentina, they are really a good band.

divisorqueen2.png

Azucar Cacao & Leche - La guitarra

And a awesome group from Venezuela. Every venezuelan that I know sing this song.

divisorqueen2.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!

Sort:  

wow , it's amazing song to spend time . love it @madamuhammad

Yeah it is :D thanks for stopping by !

¡Jajajaja! La guitarra, esta canción también me recuerda a mis papás

Es demasiado bella chama, es un clásico de ellos jajja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73