DAY FOUR!! 25 days 25 songs // Music challenge !!

in #musicchallenge7 years ago

5.png

Music Challenge 25 days 25 songs

divisorqueen2.png

I found this on internet and it looks SO FUN so I'm doing it.

The challenge basically is sharing music and each day is different. You can see day one here

Today is a song that your brother or sister replay over and over and tomorrow it will be a song that reminds you of crazy moments and it goes on with more cool ideas, but the change I'm making is to share music also from VENEZUELA. As I'm changing some of the days I will be posting a list so if you want you can join easily.

divisorqueen2.png

DAY THREE: A song that your brother or sister replay over and over.

My brother is my favorite person in the world, my hero, my idol... My example to follow. The music he listen are like hymns to me, I know every song of every disc that he likes. I can share thousands of songs today too but I'm only sharing 3.

divisorqueen2.png

The Rolling Stones - Paint It, Black

We used to sing along with imaginary microphones

divisorqueen2.png

AC/DC - Thunderstruck

This band was the daily music, I don't know how I don't hate it because it was ALL DAY AC/DC songs. Haha love those days.

divisorqueen2.png

Desorden público - Políticos Paralíticos

This Venezuelan band of Ska really marked the music of us, not only sharing with the lyrics the culture or the experiences, but also that they were one of the first bands to have international recognitions.

divisorqueen2.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!

Sort:  

Bailemos todos!!!! ;)

Wuujuuu, no imagino cómo podríamos bailar de genial con esta música haha

hombre yo me armo mis juergas en casa con AC/DC, aretha Franklin y Little Richard jajajajajaj

Este post me hizo la noche; felicidades @jokossita me ha gustado mucho.

ElinderFirma.gif

Gracias por pasar, participaa! Es súper divertido! :D

Excelente musica escuchan con tu hermano...hace rato que no vivo con mis hermanos pero puedo decir que en su momento compartiamos entre otras esas que pusiste, aunque no la de desorden publico pues lo estoy conociendo con vos...jaja...algo que siempre escuche mucho de mi parte y no se si mis hermanos tambien la compartian o no les quedaba otra porque lo escuchaba yo eran entre otras estas


y muchas otras de los guns
y tambien

y muchas mas de sabina jaja

Qué genial es compartir gustos musicales, es algo que de verdad me encanta ¡AMO a Sabina! y bueno crecí con este tipo de música que compartes: En el día con mis viejos Sabina, Miguel Ríos y asi... Y en la noche con mis primos y hermanos Guns, The Who, Rollings...

Te invito a participar creando post, prometo revisarlos a diario <3 hahaha te divertiiraas!!

jajaja...tenemos gustos parecidos entonces...sabina genio de los genios...poesía hecha música...

Great songs! Thunderstruck is on my "gym music" playlist and Paint it Black was one of my father's favorite Stones songs. He was a huge fan of the Stones.

Hahaha I train Kung Fu so I can't train with this kind of music but I play it a lot !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84