Day 19 // 25 Songs in 25 Days Music Challenge

in #musicchallenge7 years ago (edited)

music challenge.png

I Love This!

So I saw this great post from @jokossita about a music challenge. Post 25 songs in 25 days all with a different theme/reason/meaning. Being a total music lover with ZERO ability to write or play any music on my own, this is totally up my alley. You can see the original post here

Day 19 - A Song Someone Has Sung For You

Hmmm...slim pickin' here. Can't say too many songs have been sung for me. So I'm going to pick the one that stands out of the only two that I can recall LOL. I had this great customer at my last company, Marty. Marty was an older gentleman that for whatever reason just loved me. So every time I picked up the phone and he was on the other end, I didn't get a hello or a how you doing? I got singing...

(by the way, my name is April)

Sort:  

How SWEET!!! That would have to have made you smile :D

Totally did. So did the memory :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65