Sort:  

Brother @bromius may I propose one of your gifts of fine #wine for this Alaskan and our friend @gclipse that hath us all reminiscing about the ancient Towers of Records in the Land of the Angeles please!

I readeth about your many gifts like thine fine wine thou bestoweth upon mere mortals that wisheth to celebrate such posts as the one we here find ourselves.

Thank you in advance and many cheers 🥂 😂

Your wishes my command, My dearest from the Humankind!!
Listen to me, I promise!!
I'll do my research, put my maenads into work and for the Gods we will bring you your gifts!! In the meanwhile, @SomeAlaskaGuy, my Fire vessel, my most powerful wine!!
Evoé!!

Here here! In my maenads chanting voice!

Your post is blessed!!!
Evoé!!

One of my maenads told me,"please @Bromius you need to see the coolest thing!! Our friend @SomeAlaskaGuy have made some beautiful pics"....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55