Una vieja canción de Arjona!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #musica-espanol7 years ago

Espero no haber arruinado esta bonita canción por completo para usted. De todos modos divertirse. :)

Gracias por su atención!

Sort:  

I think this is a very good post, do not forget to upvote, comment and if necessary in resteem.
Thank you mr. @fyrstikken

You're the man ! I don't understand Spanish too much but I can feel it from your voice :D and it's still playing here in NYC lots of love
@fyrstikken

I do not understand the lyrics
Your expression is impressive.

fyrstikken excelente verte hablar en español, musica guapachona y con letras muy hermosas. Un saludo

Du utstrålar en sådan positiv, även utan att veta vad låten, förstår att det handlar om något bra och underbar. Tack för den här låten i din prestation. Jag älskar också att sjunga, men min karaoke tror inte det))

excelente!!! muy bueno! me rei todo el rato! muy bueno!

I'm not very good at Spanish to be honest, but the performance is really cool and relaxed, it's nice to listen to this:-)

Help me brother, my post no support no votting

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

What are you talking about, I do not make sense, can it be repeated again

awesome!!! excelente interpretacion, en general super bien, algunos errores pequeños de pronunciacion, en general super bien!

You make me smile :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65