You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New music video: 'Theresa' by Cabinet of Millionaires

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I can't believe how awesome this post is. You transmitted a really valuable message on the video, in a very artistic and creative way. The imagery is incredibly powerful. Loved the music, of course! I hope CoM joins us soon enough! Congrats on the Curie upvote, keep up the amazing work <3

Sort:  

Wow thanks for saying so. I'm so glad you mentioned how powerful the imagery is...
It was all shot guerilla style in the city, so we only had a few planned shots (and the puppet of course) - but the flow really came from the actor (Clay) and the surroundings.

Indeed CoM front man is signed up, I'm having a meet up with him to show him the ropes, so I'll share his account when he's active :)

Thanks for the comment @zoexantelamv

I'm still amazed at how great this work resulted. About CoM, let me know when he/they join! See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83