You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's In Your Head, Zom-bay, Zom-bay, Zom-bay-ay-ay-ay-oh-oh: Chris Staples

in #music6 years ago

You are probably hate me for sharing the damn song that is stuck in my head this morning.

I don't hate Maroon 5 I suppose and there are lots of cute chicks in the video but still....

I think it got planted in my ear because it was on the radio as the kids were getting ready for school and the Cardi B hook got me?

Anyhow, apologies and you are welcome!

Sort:  

haha I'm trying to decide if I even want to click on that. :)

Heh. As a headbanger, if I don't hate it, most probably wont either. Though I cannot recall what kinda music you are into so you might just....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44