You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reggae or Not?

in #music5 years ago

Ah yah reggae music is good for the soul! I got behind the token when it launched and have not been too active yet. This weekend, I am hitting the local reggea show fronted by my man Mista-D

Hopefully I will be able to document it properly and coherently between trips to the parking lot with the band. ;)

Sort:  

Where is that, @zekepickleman?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Ah sorry @shanibeer Missedthis comment. Stratford in Canada.

Mob Barley and the Railers.. haha! what a great name. Hope they sound as good as King Bob and his Wailers.

About as good as a white boy can be! I will get some footage and let ya listen. I think they are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58