Yogi Presents : Weekly Bars #18 : New Steemit-rap, “Steemit how I Vlog it”.

in #music6 years ago

Weekly Bars #18

You asked for more “Steemit Bars”. You asked for more “Steemit related music”. Are you not entertained?!?!?!


I present to you the official “Walk it Talk it” Steemit remix, by @youngogmarqs aka Yogi The Great. 

Many are familar with the trap trio, The Migos, and their array of hits. “Walk it Talk it”, featuring Drake, is like their 4th single off their latest LP, Culture 2. 

Yogi shines lyrically again on this Deko produced banger. With clever and witty lines like...


This is not your typical “Weekly Bars” video. I wanted to have a little more fun with this one. So I shot a little home video of myself performing the record, instead. Song has such a fun vibe, I couldn’t stop dancing. So... no lyrics to read, lets see if you guys can follow. Comment below with your favorite line. Best comment on this thread will receive a small prize. Lets see who’s paying attention.  

 Every single freestyle I have created with passion from my heart, and motivation from the steemit community. Aspiring to bring you the best hip hop artist the platform has ever heard. I put a lot of effort into creating every single one. Deciding on an instrumental, then the process of finding the perfect version of it. Writing the lyrics, and practicing it until I’m comfortable with it and ready to record. Recording is no easy task. I have to record the entire freestyle in one-take. I don’t have the luxury of punching-in if I mess up. See... the thing is I do EVERYTHING with my iPhone. So please consider all the hard work I put into these freestyles. Please share, upvote, and support the music I do soley for this platform


Enjoy the Song.



Stay Blessed. 






Sort:  

lol - fuck yourself like jerry banfield :D
classic

Dude that shit made me laugh on Smart media Group :D lol its fucked up because now jerry will forever be known for that LOL

yeah man thats kinda what hes doing by promoting adsactly ;) haha just kidding but yo adsactly's sketch LOL what do they evenb DO??? use case much?? haha

lol but yo these bars would fire

Hey dude @youngogmarqs your #Song has such a fun vibe it is really #appreciative ...
Walk it talk it... #Awesome
I upvoted you...
Bcoz.. You did the same on my blog... #Thanks

Thank you, i’m glad you like the song

@youngogmarqs plz.. Atleast upvote my comment if you like it brother...

you got a cool page

@youngogmarqs great sir love you!

Love you back, thank you

Nice add beautiful

The Steemplus system has tagged you as a spammer due to your short messages, so if you are a real human please leave actual long messages and not short comment spam, thanks!

Sorry, why do not I have an upvote? I have sent you 0.5 SBD .. @youngogmarqs

Thank you so much for your support.

Thanks for uovote me

Plss upvote and comment dear

Thank you, you are greatly appreciated

Congratulations @youngogmarqs! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95