Five Star Entertainment presents : Weekly Bars #14 by @youngogmarqs : “Yes Indeed” Freestyle

in #music6 years ago

Weekly Bars #14



This week Yogi gets swifty over Lil Baby’s “Yes Indeed” instrumental. Spitting an array of witty punchlines and metaphors. 

The beat is bouncy enough for the clubs, yet still a bit gritty for the streets. Mesmorizing flute strings, sharp hitting percussion, and 808 kicks, for a mellow street banger produced by Wheezy.

I went bananas with the word play on this one. Drake is featured on the original song, I couldn’t get caught slacking on it. While having fun with it, like I always do, I ended the freestyle with a little comedic hook. 

I hope you all enjoy this edition of Weekly Bars.


Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos.  
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.  
 

Stay blessed. 








Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

yes, upvote, and follow completed,
thanks for shareing the post dear

Hello happy to read you excellent friend style, I loved the video, since already following you count on my support.

thank you friend for your eyesight, and your support for a "better life"

Gracias por tu reciente apoyo. Claro que le doy mi voto (aún sin valor por los momentos). Y también le doy reestem

Nice bars. If you ever want to collaborate on a track you should hit me up. Much love.

@gjackson420 Checked out your soundcloud, ou got some dope shit. Different vibes/sounds/melodies... I need that!! We should work. Where you from?

I'm from Eugene, Oregon. I have a ton of hip-hop beats that's I'm in the process of producing and could use some rhymes to go on top of it. If you could post some accapellas of you laying down bars I can put it to one of my beats. Just make sure the audio is extremely clean and it will be dope.

Ok cool we can try that

Thanks brother for you unvote me

Congratulations @youngogmarqs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45