You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck the system MASS CONSCIOUS SHIFT.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I am on your wave length Tony! Fuck legalization. DEcriminalize. And, thank-you so much for one of your last comments to me. The way it made me feel has been a nice reflection lately. The uncomfort of letting go what no longer serves. Before the newness unfolds. I really appreciated that.

dscf4183-edit.jpg

Sort:  

That you sis! You look great can see that inner glow in you. I. So glad I was able to help in some way. Always remember you are the centre of your own universe. You have control over it by what you allow in and what you push away. If all else fails we can still remove ourselves from the equation. Thank you for the beautiful pic. I now know who im talking to.
image.jpg

Hi! Yup, this is me :) it's great to put a face to the name 💙 ....now to really let those thoughts sink in and to remember to own all that personal power!! Have a wonderful weekend my bother!!

You 2 sis just be in the moment cos every moment creates our future. Peace out. Till next we meet to speak. Take care.

Oh lord he exposed himself

I'm guessing this is you mark?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56