You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Music for Content Creators - Donating Two Tunes to the World

in #music6 years ago

Ahhh! I mucked up your $8.88 in upvotes & your 88 votes! LOL really cool tracks @grow-pro! So nice of you to share. I've been looking for music to use when i offer some yoga and meditation blogs! It makes me smile to think of you and your kiddos making these chill recordings 💚💜💚✌

Sort:  

Hahahaha awe dang! Still appreciated 😉
My kids really LOVE seeing a blank music score turn into our own songs. We sit and actually create sound loops together using a regular computer keyboard with synthesized instruments! This is all normal stuff to them and it really makes my soul happy to see them participate with music rather than just listening. Don't get me wrong, listening is the best part but there is something very rewarding about making something you want to hear.

I have a few more finished tracks to upload and the genre of my music will only become more unclear..LOL People who know me would not even believe, me, a metal guitarist has created it. Thanks for tuning into our tunes, @yogajill. A bit more mellow music on the way very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16