You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The songs of my youth @yo-yo 🎶/青春の三曲 @yo-yo🎶

in #music6 years ago

Oh! yes... I like the album of "Behavior" very much... ;)
And I live in Nara, next to Osaka and Kyoto. Sure... I speak kind of Osakan dialect and say Okini very often. Yeah... it sounds cute... Osaka people are super friendly and kind of pride of there special dialect and way of communication ;)

Sort:  

Nara is peaceful and full of cultural heritage. Those deers residing around the temple are cute but some are quite naughty sniffing around for snack crackers. :-)

Hearing PSB while working a bit at home now, I can't help but memories about my teen's life are flowing back like some waves chasing the shore. :-) Good night.

Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 9.30.07 pm.png

ahh... lol... I live very near from that deer park :)
I love "Always on my mind" and "Domino Dancing" very much... OMG I forget to add Prince! sorry for him... Sergio Mendes... wow... ok... let me try R.E.M. now... lmao... Sorry if my post bothers your work... ;) Gnite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43