You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money As An Independent Musician. Episode 1 - an Introduction

in #music6 years ago

I am a clear case of musician that did not adapt well to the digital streaming era. For a while I made it but I failed to make it last. I am a creator and struggle as business woman lol. I have had my share of success and I am grateful I overcame some discouraging times to give it another try. So here I am.

Sort:  

You're doing really well @yidneth. Your live videos in particularly are amazing and I think you are going to gain a huge following on Steemit!

I believe this is just the beginning of what the blockchain can do for us as independent musicians and am so glad to be part of it at such an early stage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75