"Empire"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

the100.jpg

My song "Empire" was recently featured in the soundtrack to the TV show "The 100" TV on The CW. It has a slight dark wave sound to it but I mixed it with some melodic electronic music. It was mixed by Sean Beavan who mixed Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Slayer. My sound has changed a lot since then, in fact the newer stuff I haven't released yet sounds different than even some of the songs I released this year. "Empire" along with a lot of my other songs will be placed in a lot of TV shows, video games. movies in the coming months. Looking forward to sharing it all with you.

Sort:  

Featuring your Music Video on my Post!
Way Cooler than "The 100." Imma Benjamin Bro ; )

Imgur

thanks, just started following you

wow, that's really nice man, im glad u could make it that far, feel free to check my new post, on how will humans look in 1.000 years, the 2017 science.

Congratulations! The sync world is what it's all about!

@atlassound, hey thanks I really don't pursue it, I just write music cause I want to hear it. But I am grateful when it does get synced so far far pretty much everything I ever wrote did get placed somewhere. Very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49