[7.1ch] Zelda / BotW: Woody - Korok Forest Revisited (Pipe Organ; by ear)

in #music4 years ago

Time to pick up some Breath of the Wild themes again. Well, the fun thing is that these, more often than not, pop up in my mind when I intended to play something completely different...

Again, I'm pretty sure I missed the one or another phrase here and there due to transhearing, but to be honest, I don't miss them very much when instead I'm in the flow. That's the freedom of improvisation, I guess... ;)

For those who own a 7.1 surround system, an 8-channel FLAC file can be picked up here to get an impression of what it will sound like in my living room:

OST composer: Kōji Kondō, Manaka Kataoka
Game title: The Legend of Zelda -- Breath of the Wild
Game published by: Nintendo

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi @woody-mc
I come from youtube.
I loved this improvisation melody.
Stay Great!

Thanks, @mariita! And yes, I will...there's still more music uploads in the pipeline! ;)

This is super fun :) Sounds great even on my crappy PC speakers

@tipu curate

That's nice to hear, @carlgnash! Now imagine what this would sound like on a HiFi system.... :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67