"Knocking On Heavens Door" (Cover)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is my cover of "Knocking on Heavens Door".

Cheers for all the amazing support, it means so much thank you.




If you liked this please feel free to check out my other music... This is my entry for open mic
Week 46-
https://steemit.com/openmic/@wishmaiden/steemit-open-mic-week-46-eyes-on-the-sky-original


WishMaiden.png

Sort:  

Great rendition!... Sure could have used you for a duet in my openmic entry this week...

Oooo that sounds very interesting... hmm... i have noticed a few song calibrations entered into open mic! Something that would be fun and and creative... jamming from opposite points of the globe. How freaking awesome. Possibilities are many! ;)

Great post Thanks for sharing

Your sound kind of reminds me of Janet Devlin. Keep it up, will be waiting for your next vid :).

I have not geard of her! I will take a look sometime. Thanks for the support :)

Great song and great rendition.

Thanks very much @swenger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16