You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlasto a Sacharíny - - Lebo sme svojí - Live at Underground music club

in #music6 years ago

very nice my friend. this is my first time hearing some music from serbia... that's the magic of music, most of the time you don't need to understand any word, just hear the music how mixed with the voice and that is it.... great work.. you got my support here and also youtube.

Sort:  

thanks man. it is slovak music played in serbia. 95% people in my "town" are slovakian, long story from history how they ended up here :)

Oh, I'm sorry, I can not differentiate the language ... you should tell us that long story with another publication. or maybe with a song hehe. Greetings from Venezuela.

Serbian and Slovak are both Slavic and as you in Venezuela probably had no place where to hear any Slavic languages there is really no way to know the difference :D

Is it still crazy there?

LOL your right I don't know how to difference... well the situation of my country is weird. we live in a new way of dictatorship. talk about that could be more complex than you believe... as you say: still crazy here

we had the same situation here like 20 years ago. hope it will change in shortest time possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55