You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Shards of Yourself ( music and badass women)

in #music5 years ago

This is cool. I'm always looking for heavier music with powerful female vocals. Bonus points if it ventures outside the usual chord progressions of mass marketed regular pop.

I put out a similar shout out two years ago and got some wonderful suggestions in the comments for bands I still listen to today. Igorrr is remains of my favorites, especially since they took on Laure Le Prunenec as a vocalist. I think her work with their spin-off project, Corpo-Mente, is just stunning.

Sort:  

Wow really nice :o Very powerful voice on this girl, I love it. Thank you. I did check out the post you linked and you did get some pretty interesting recommendations, though I haven't been able to go through all yet.
Also, I really like the first video in your post - wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50