Reggaeton and trap is getting better or worse?

in #music6 years ago

Against not the role of gift but rather of what carries

segismundo.jpg

With the passing of time we see how the music is going to evolve, so I only have 20 years of truth I was impressed, because it is as if it were getting worse, is so radical that i have come to believe that if you grabbed a dog and I do that begins to bark up a sticky track I already have a song. .

border-collie-dog-singing-john-daniels.jpg

I see singers or if you can say so, making letters in that denigrate women horribly as that they forget that they were born of a and here I don't want to say that I am against the music or gender, I would like to say that I am against the content and something that I don't understand women enjoying the same songs that speak very badly of them. .

usalarazón2.jpg

And now i want to ask a question:

What do you teach those songs to children?

To be womanizers, to be a few girls that are not valued, it is better to have sex without commitment to true parents to take more care what they hear their children because a simple song can make a full life. .

segismundo.jpg

It is my personal opinion of what he is doing reggaeton and the trap now.

segismundo.jpg

ESPERO QUE LE ALLÁ GUSTADO INGLES.jpg

Sort:  
Well, Trap and reggaeton is the new wave and -the ugly truth is- everyone is making huge incomes. Involved rappers are taking their kids to school and living well. Is a good choice for people who wants to be released from delinquency. I cannot say the same for Black Coca, they're on jail due Hampa v Pacos, but it's the new music right now and some traditional artists are on right now...

Congratulations @wilyember! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40