'Sweet Dreams' the 11th song from wav-Dr. and Bonnie Legion

in #music6 years ago

Sweet Dreams-Bonnie.jpg
As we proceed on this sound journey.

This is the 11th song from Bonnie Legion and the wav-Dr. and will be released on our Album wav-Legion in 2019.

The album is all over the Map. I don't stick to any specific style and neither does BonnieLegion @soundlegion

The instrumental version of this song was previously released on choon as 'New Kids On The Blockchain'.

This has a heavy dark bass, guttural beats, lots of twists and turns with acoustic and electric guitars, synth, Male and Female vocals.

Once Bonnie tripped it out we had an entire new song in front of us. So 'Sweet Dreams' and thanks for joining us on this
musical journey.

Here's the choon link.

https://www.choon.co/tracks/2x1as67qov/sweet-dreams-feat-bonnie-legion/

Lyrics- Bonnie Legion

I follow the smoke and the breeze and the wind
I know I know

I follow the smoke and the breeze and the wind
I know

So softly the pillow on my head
sweet dreams will follow me in my bed

so high the smoke flies with me
as I lie the wind carries me

Sweet dreams

Here's the original

https://www.choon.co/tracks/95e3xezadd/

Merry Night.
Dave / wav-Dr.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50