You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Poetic thanks for the Musical Collaboration of @rusty-jernigan and @d-pend for the unmixed feat. ~ Corners of the Mind

in #music7 years ago

This piece is awesome! I love the rap like feel.

Remembering to always Mine our mind for the treasures of our soul
Yes!

Sort:  

Hey, @wandrnrose Oh I love it when you visit, makes me feel so special. I worked on this piece most of this day, I was digging deep because the two people that this post is dedicated to are like my sons, they both have a big part of my heart and we have never met face to face and all three of us are spread out in different parts of the country, so I know I can show love with my words and that was my intention with this piece I am glad you like it. Have a great evening.

What a beautiful story. You are special. I'm happy to be a witness of your special relationship to these young men.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44