Sort:  

Thank you, and I take the chance to say thanks for your support! :) In this video they're actually my daily wear, I have an obsession for dressing in greens and Earth colours. Guess at Steemfest I was the weird elf wizard XD but yay some geekiness had to be represented (it's geed pride day in a day btw). I am surrounded by beautiful Nature, though my work moves always between gothic/dark and fairy/bubbly, guess every person has contrasts and that is reflected in what I do too. Thanks so much for the encouraging word! :)

Very artistic.
Amazing landscapes, costumes,
Voice, looks... everything.

                 - vortac


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

See, true art inspires more art, even unintentionally :)

Nature is always poetry in motion
and us everflowing in it ;-)

Im so happy you found her. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68