You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrowbarMama Tries to Enter Steemit Open Mic

in #music6 years ago

aww i feel ya!! I had those times too where I wanted to record this awesome song and just kept stuffing up and then being interrupted and then NO MORE TIME! hahaha..
Sometimes I just choose the best one and just go with it.. just post it up anyway hah..
I love how yours turned into a vlog though! I love hearing the process to it all! :D and Yay I get to see all the bloopers love it!! I often wanted to put bloopers on the ends of the steemit open mic ends but thought it wouldn't work and look good for the contest haha..

Sort:  

@vincy Thanks! I figured with all that time invested I had to come out with something! Lol! You should totally add bloopers to yours! And then make sure to letme know so I see it!! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48