You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite rock bands - Foo Fighter - if you're a rocker like me ... enjoy this list from soft to heavy metal.

in #music6 years ago

This was a good review of the band. I like the songs you talked about but wish you would have added some more that I might know. I know Jen knows just about every song by them. She loves this band. But I like your style.

Sort:  

Well, thanks for listening to them and I hope you look for other songs because I can choose only ten song for not overwhelming people... which one do you like the most? Just to give you the true meaning of it

The one Jen got me liking a lot is One of These Days.

Ok. If you're a musician, each song you create needs to give an impression to the crowd that blows their mind, but they know the risk of becoming famous: the more fame you have, the more pride you exteriorize and then success becomes millions of dollars to pay for broken cars, ruined hotel rooms, and fights with people who defy your reputation. This song reminds us that if you're not careful"one of these days" all of that can disappear in the blink of an eye, so prudence and humboldness is key in our life and busyness to mantain our principles clean until death... musicians never die, they become music :)

Well said, young man. I personally like the difference in the softness, then the heavier side, then the softness of the song again but I am not a music reviewer like you or Jen.

oh c'mon, everyone can review whatever we like. You should try it, it's just saying your opinion in a very long way and it takes time but focus on intriguing people beginning on the title ;) just enjoy writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97