30DAYS Music Challenge day 29: It his love, Whitesnake

in #music6 years ago (edited)
While writing the post about "Burning heart" of Vandenberg I mentioned that Adrian van den Berg had played with Whitesnake. While reading that it reminded me of some great Whitenake songs. One particular song "I this love" I want to share today. It's a sweet though great song where you can hear that Coverdale still got the voice.. In fact I love the oldend, darker voice better than in the beginning of Whitesnake.

The band still tours which for me is proof of the shelf life of real music.
I hope you enjoy watching this great Whitesnake song !!

Have a great and sunny day ,


I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


The are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for you Steemit account for IOS.





steem-banner.jpg

Sort:  

I saw them live a few years back they were brilliant!

I saw them once on "Arrows Classic Rock Festival"... indeed, brilliant band...

This post has been curated by @alldutchcreation.
You've received an upvote and we will resteem your post for our followers.

Your post is mentioned in our Alldutch Creations Recap #1 report

You can also find a mini creative challenge and logo contest in our report

Thank you for using our tag!

@alldutchcreation

Wat leuk, dank jullie wel !!!

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

In fact I love the oldend, darker voice better then in the beginning of Whitesnake.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Lol got called out 😂 i often make errors

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65