You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official Steemit Song That Inspired Steemit Open Mic

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for the awesome post bro, it really means a lot coming from you the sole individual who came up with this idea for the Steemit Open Mic Contest. You truly are a community leader and a kindhearted soul, and I am grateful to have connected with you on Steemit, and call you my friend. I look forward to continuing our success and providing quality feedback and engagement in our wonderful music community and the Steemit community as a whole. Many thanks for all that you do and what you give back to everyone on a daily basis. I hope you get to go to Steemfest 2. I don't know the update, hopefully you won that contest.

Sort:  

Thanks, @verbal-d for the kindness and your energy helping with the contest. I also appreciated your nomination for @blueorgy's SteemFest 2 ticket giveaway and although I didn't win I'm still going to SteemFest.

I'm thrilled to see that @anomadsoul won one of the tickets. He's a friend of mine and I signed him up to Steemit. Very excited to see him there.

Hi @luzcypher, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45