You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gomeravibz lets rip on a " SuperMoon" Jam Session in Norway !

in #music8 years ago

Man, that was pretty cool playing my friend, I actually have Marcello in my arms right now as I'm typing this message. I played him the entire song and it was very relaxing and emotionally driven as I said before, but this live version really brought out the entire feel and the sounds can be heard more distinctly than the recording you shared with us in your first post. I thoroughly enjoyed this, my wife too. That's really nice of you to dedicate a post to me and my son. I still plan to check out that poem of mine that you wanted to hear me experiment reading over your other playing. I forget which one it was but I shall track it down in the block chain of my profile. So glad to see you are posting again. Stay inspired, passionate and positive. Steem on and looking forward to your next post. Upvoted

Sort:  

Hey Mr D , thats so nice an image to think of your whole family sitting and listening to my stuff. How nice indeed, very touched by what you tell me. Thanks I am slowly getting there, still a few bum notes once and awhile but the essential is to advance and find your way to your musical ideas. I think in one more year I will be getting this instrument down quite nicely and its a very exciting prospect and keeps me going. Like most things we need a vision of future to stay on track and persist. I think its the same I am sure for Steemit. So again thank you really for your support when I really needed it. So i wish your family a great time together and that your vision of future too is a bright one full of happy notes and dreams !! Steem On my brother of Steem )

It is indeed my pleasure. Let's continue to journey forward with purpose and perspective :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54