You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need a Little Help From my Steemit Friends-- featuring a new song by my Awesome Brother called Stronger, and photos of a fantastic show!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This message is for your brother.

This song was so great, it easily makes a genuine connection and I must say that Steemit is awaiting you to join our wonderful community. You have so much moving talent, the kind of music that changes and impacts lives deeper beneath the surface. I know how it is to affect a life to the point where my music can prevent someone from committing suicide, and from your passionate playing, singing and deep lyrics, that power is within your music as well. Keep up the inspiration. Your sister truly is a kindhearted soul to share your wonderful music to us all, and I've heard quite a few of your songs already and I know you would do great here. The best of success to you when you finally decide to join.
God bless

PS: @Dreemit, my dear friend, thanks for sharing those photos, it complimented the song enjoyment very well.

Sort:  

Perfect Dom, I'll be seeing him in about twelve hours and he will be seeing all of these great comments :) I hope @jedau and @ezzy get a chance to see this before then.

Much love to you brother, xxxooo

That's great, hope it boosts his spirit. Hopefully they see it and drop some nice comments too. Much love to you as well sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30