Please Welcome Another Good "Bay Area" Friend/Brother/Emcee/Poet Of Mine: @YellowCakeRadio AKA Taste Nate (Original Blog)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

DQmZLHPDxVZbt8vce2w4sQXMzE98f1zWBSDsSd7WBjd3q8z_1680x8400.jpeg

You all are amazing, Steemit Community. Everytime I welcome someone to Steemit, you guys never fail to amaze and you make each and everyone of my friends and family members feel embraced and un-ostracized. I appreciate you for doing so each and every time.


Our community is only expanding and getting bigger and more diversified with each new member we recommend to our wonderful platform. My bro TasteNate is no exception. Go follow him and show him some Steemit Support Love, he is truly a solid friend and has an extremely kind heart, he is funny, wise, humble, aware, and giving. Not only that but...

He is one of the most versatile/verge of styles emcee/rappers I have ever done songs and collaborated with. He can freestyle for days, and with a complex and intricate thought process, avoiding the cliche rhymes we all know and cringe at.


He has a lot of inner knowledge to express and share with you all and his unorthodox flows, out of the confined/box of delivery and unique rhyme schemes lace up every beat with well written and profound expressions that will have you thinking and contemplating the essences of your existence and what is going on in this world on the deeper layers of explorative analyses.

Please go to his introduction post here and drop him up votes, love, encouragement, positive engagement and interact with him on any topic you like, he will take you down the Rabbit Hole so to speak lol

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yellowcakeradio/taste-nate-yellowcakeradio-proper-introduction-7-23-2017

I can't wait to show you the songs we have done together.
We have more than a few heavy hitter tracks that I have been wanting to share with you all and it is good that I had waited so now Taste Nate aka @yellowcakeradio is finally part of our Steemit community.

That way we both can get the proper credit and receiving feedback and good energy that our music brings to people as we aim to change lives on a more positive frequency.


Be ready to hear some fresh flows and one of a kind Hip Hop auditory storytelling through his vast mind, deep heart, and glowing soul.



Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming soon

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

I'm going to give him a proper steemit introduction!!!

Yo bro, I appreciate you truly for that, much respect and love for welcoming another emcee to our community.

Welcome bro @yellowcakeradio i findout some enteresting about him..hmmm???i cant wait...😊😊

Thank you for the warmth bien

Your welcome bro...


This post got a 7.16 % upvote thanks to @verbal-d - Hail Eris !

Hi good post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

Hello @djnoel, hope you have success here on Steemit. Feel free to welcome my friend who is also new here.

Verbal that has to be the most genuine introductions I have ever recieved. Definately an inspiration to my purpose. Lets keep making tracks. Love you brother

You are most welcome my brother, love you too, God bless and indeed, let's work on a new track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82