Taste Nate @yellowcakeradio Proper Introduction 7-23-2017

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

Peace yall,

I wanted to give this network a proper introduction before I start to share any more content. I am a Bay Area Hip Hop artist, poet, filmmaker and creative being. I named this account Yellow Cake Radio after our DIY label which started off as an online radio show at San Francisco State University. I have released a few projects under that label and am working on expanding our brand and spreading love with my skills in this art form. I am here to connect with more creatives of culture and show off some of my many talents and abilities. Thanks for having me on board with this movement.
Cheers
T.N.
@yellowcakeradio

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @yellowcakeradio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Many blessings and thanks for the greeting

Welcome to STEEMIT.. Enjoy! Please upvote and follow me @wealth777.. Much appreciated. thank u

Welcome @yellocakeradio. You've joined a very special community. 😃 It's lots of fun.

thank you. I have a few friends on here that been hyping me up, Glad to finally be here. Much love

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

thank you for the care bear haha much love

welcome !

Welcome Yellowcakeradio to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks for reading I just went and followed your profile. Much Love

@bien got you a $0.43 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@bien got you a $0.43 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

welcome to steemit...!! make the best posting and enjoy it.......!!!

Thank you for your kind words, definately feeling the love. Bless Up

Hello and welcome friend.

right on appreciate you

Welcome bro, so glad to have you on board! We about to make more noise over here :)

Welcome to Steemit. Saw a post by @verbal-d mentioning you. Followed and upvoted 100%!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17