You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost Stars - Adam Levine cover

in #music7 years ago

Wow. That is the first phrase which comes to mind. Truly, this was beautiful. So beautiful I may or may not have almost been brought to tears, and that is quite a rare happening when I watch videos such as this one--especially considering Adam Levine isn't exactly my choice of music.

Your voice, I think, is very unique and very cherishable. The best way I could describe it would be soft, angelic and gentle, but still having a quality which allows it to stand out and impress. The entire vibe of the video was awesome, and your attitude really contributes to how warming it was to watch this.

Thanks for the experience, and good luck!

Sort:  

Wow is the first phrase that comes to mind when reading your comment! Thank you so much, it means a lot to me! I'm so shocked at recieveing a comment like this! Thank you :D

Of course, I'm glad I could contribute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64