Lost Stars - Adam Levine cover

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Lost Stars cover

Heya Steemit!

This isn't as polished as I would like it to be, however I have been really busy with exams recently but I still wanted to post something!!! Thank you for watching, and I hope you enjoyed!!!

~Dont be scared to give constructive critisism! I'm always looking to improve!~

I just want to say thanks to everyone who upvoted me on my last cover! I was so shocked about all of the kind comments I recieved!


Checkout my original composition here: ORIGINAL FILM SCORE + COMPETITION #2 + RESULTS

Thank you,

Creditcat!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful!! Just followed and upvoted! Im a DJ/producer and I would love to get a very samples of your vocals. A few steamians and myself are playing to make a mix for steemit.

Thank you! That sounds interesting, I'd like to here more about it.

I followed you so I will keep you in the loop when I get more detail....Keep signing with that beautiful voice of yours.

This song suits your voice so well,
I especially love the thin folds bit :)
Love you a lot Cafwin ♥

(PS: OMG WELL DONE!)

She's not even following her bestie yet! Don't worry, I got your back. X

I was sleeping !!!!!

You already know my criticism is, "stand up when you record songs!"

Hey sweetie! I watched this back and noticed that you do have trouble opening the left side of your mouth, like Dr. Mew said.
Even though you are very busy with studies, I think that you should find the time to post again, specifically, I think you should blog about your orthotropic journey that is just beginning because not many people have heard of orthotropics!

Also, I think it would be very interesting for you to sing this again in three years time after your treatment has finished. I think the change in your jaw strength and position will affect your singing in a very positive way!

Beautiful cover :0
Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! :)

Very good! I enjoyed it :) You enjoy the fun of music and don't let the business of music get to your.

Thank you! :)

You have a beautiful voice :))
Followed!

Very Talented... You are going places, just don't forget the steemit Family when you become Famous lol

Thank you so much, I won't !!!

Wow. That is the first phrase which comes to mind. Truly, this was beautiful. So beautiful I may or may not have almost been brought to tears, and that is quite a rare happening when I watch videos such as this one--especially considering Adam Levine isn't exactly my choice of music.

Your voice, I think, is very unique and very cherishable. The best way I could describe it would be soft, angelic and gentle, but still having a quality which allows it to stand out and impress. The entire vibe of the video was awesome, and your attitude really contributes to how warming it was to watch this.

Thanks for the experience, and good luck!

Wow is the first phrase that comes to mind when reading your comment! Thank you so much, it means a lot to me! I'm so shocked at recieveing a comment like this! Thank you :D

Of course, I'm glad I could contribute!

More please. My only suggestion would be to throw a little bit of reverb on it to make it even more angelic but that's a taste thing and always up for debate.

Thank you, I'll try doing a big of reverb next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81