Yellow Mage - Electro (Unreleased Video Game Music)

in #music5 years ago

vb.jpg

This is the fourth of six tracks for the Mages. I love the evil intro of this track. It reminds me of a vampire in a high castle and bruised skies, waiting for its next meal to come. I honestly can't remember much about how I wrote this, which is sad because although I don't like it as much as the first three, I can appreciate the musicality and beat editing that took me a while I'm sure. I'm still amazed at how little equipment I had and yet was able to accomplish so much. In a sense, the less you have as a composer, the more creative you can be. Whereas infinite possibilities tend to become a sea of noise and indecision. Enjoy.

Yellow Mage

Sort:  

bid bot abuse, @steemflagrewards

Please don't buy votes, you are going to receive unwanted attention otherwise.

No worries :) I'm burning 30% of my payout. Hope that's ok, thanks!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87