VACHE MORTE /// Official music video /// Take Over

in #music7 years ago

take_over_by_vache_morte.jpg

This is one of my electronic music tracks and it's called TAKE OVER. Once again I had the help and support of the amazing @juliakponsford during this shoot so mad props to her!

I invited my friend Aa over to my studio to do a contemporary dance choregraphy. The concept was to illustrate being taken over by my music, I asked her to illustrate as accurately as possible the common reaction people have when they hear my sound...

MIDLY NSFW... it just depends where you work really and this is your signal to press play!

Sort:  

Great videography. I love the techno beat. She is lovely. I feel this way after work! Great collaboration.

Thank you so much! Always fun do to collab of this sort for my techno beat! Same for me I look pretty drained after a day at work...(like right now)

This is crazy and amazing and I love it!!!!

Well you are crazy and amazing and I love YA!!!!!!

You are the amazing one sir!!!!
<3

Thanks bro. This the type of beat I compose/produce. In retrospect I think I was going for a Mr Oizo kind of sound at first then I derailed.

sick!! Love a bit of mr. oizo!!! good starting point!!! less of a derailment and more of a takeoff I reckon!!!

Love it! I have so many questions - music, video, editing, workflow, catering... We have to chat.
Great work V, J and Aa.

Well you know I will answer any questions no problemo. Thank you for checking my electronic work!

You're a genius this blew my head, I don´t want to bother you and ask if I can use the track: S in the future? I want to experiment... by the way that woman left me spitting saliva around the room. ^_^

Thank you so much bro. Yes you can remix it but also we can do it together! I will write to you on discord.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 5.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vachemorte.

This post has received a 21.98 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @vachemorte.

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 5.68% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vachemorte! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68