You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me a beat : Free drum beat for Steemit musicians

in #music7 years ago

steemit.com/@vachemorte and scroll down I did almost 10 open mic in a row + many other projects with various instruments. Pick one you like. Let me know about it on discord. I am on it as well. I downloaded your video already. I am busy at work but I will do something for sure.

Sort:  

I like the posts that have the crazy keyboards like the sci-fi one and the other post where its you and your brothers . I like crazy electronic keyboard sounds.

Congratulations! Your instrument have been selected. You have selected: crazy electronic keyboard sounds. A trippy collab video will follow shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59377.35
ETH 2639.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45