You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Song "Mars" and a Bit about my Musical Journey

in #music7 years ago

Music therapy is a real thing I really believe expressing fear anger joy love stress through music help you grow. + it make beautiful music like this piece. Isaria you are special. Happy happy musicians with no worries in the world make terrible music. Your music is beautiful every time. For example that beautiful piano last week. I could not believe how gentle and intricate it was. I thanks Kevin as well in helping you letting it out. love v

Sort:  

lol you made me laugh out loud with "Happy happy musicians with no worries in the world make terrible music"!
Thank you so much Vache, your thoughtful and kind words mean a lot to me.
<3

That would be a bit weird and selfish if I say i don't want you to be happy happy so I can enjoy more of this beautiful music you do, but.... :P

lol well I don't think there's any chance I'll ever be happy happy so it all works out!!
I might be half a happy every now and then....:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58