You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @hendrix22's Steemit Exclusive Collaborative Band Sign Up - Calling All Musicians With Home Recording Gear!

in #music6 years ago

I know you, you know me.
I know Lyndsay also because she is the most supportive of everything I did since day one here. If she/you want a track of any kind of noise I do, on any instrument I play, she can call it and I'll oblige of course.
How can I not offer it?
Also I have a mad love for @davidfar and I know he will be able to fix any of my raw dead cow sounds into something gentle and subtle (yeah right :)

Sort:  

Oh I was going to be contacting you even if you didn't respond to this post. We always need @vachemorte's contribution!! :)

haha you know where to find me :)

Man, its an honor, you are a pro music engineer and movie director man :))) thanks for the kind words, I just try to do something good :))
many thanks!!

don't be modest YOU KICK ASS!! bang I just said it. Deal with it :)

Please contact me on Steemit chat (@hendrix22) or discord (@hendrix22) with an email address in which I can send you the invitation to the google group which we will work from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85