Original music / short film / Misunderstood

in #music7 years ago

misunderstood.jpg

I have a short film for you today about a guy with no head that is misunderstood. Initially it was supposed to be only a camera test in low light but turned out better than expected. As usual this my music. Once again I had the help support and artistic input from the lovely @juliakponsford.

MISUNDERSTOOD

Sort:  

This post received a 20% vote by @eternal.witness courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

another great art @vachemorte! I'll have some more, please!

Thank you brother always nice to see you around. Coming up!

As usual, love it! Great job on them music. Subtle. Your patch choices were excellent. Lots of character. I also love the 'scream' by the actress :)

Yo Bucky my man! fun fact she didn't sream really but she sneezed and I put it in reverse and dub Julia on it.

I figured it was something funky like that :)

Nice work, I'm ready for part 2!

No part 2 for this camera test but a lot of shit in the oven. Keep ruling discord, keep stacking and stay fresh.

Wow!!! luv this dark vibe!!!!! some mad tones in there too!!!!!

It was a camera test with Julia and friends. I did that way back... Fresh new beats totally approved. I am on the overload at my studio, not much time to fool around lately. mad love.

mad love back at ya!!!! peace bruv!!!

Awesome production, as always. Perfect proof that a lot of steem doesn't always get you the girl 😜

That's a good one. You just gave me the idea I should have title this "Steem Man get rejected by girl..."

I like that;) Please remember me when you become a hollywood producer and doing some Love Dramas or stuff like that;)...I am doing filmmusic too...;)

Yes I will, this is really epic film music. I completed my first feature film last years and might World premiere it on steemit. I composed 12 tracks total + soundscape for it.

jujugum.gif

@vachemorte
Amazing video! Nice background music!

Yo my bud Donatello! whazsup my guitarist friend? thanks for checking me out.

I'm fine, thank you! And you? Are you still playing for the open mic?

Yes I just skipped one, not my priority right now but I play music everyday!

Le pauvre ti-monsieur Podtêt est dans les vapes et a perdu la tête pour une demoiselle!

Bon choix de lieu de tournage! Particulièrement la passe sur la rue en face de la bâtisse au noir derrière la clôture! J'aime bcp les fleurs aussi!

ouais c"était un petit test de camera il ya quelques années :)

Bien réussi, je dirais! Pour moi le néophyte, c'est vraiment cool comme clip de musique et/ou court métrage!!

This post has received a 5.85 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @vachemorte. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38