MACHINECO 7 / The documentary about my landlord // In this week's episode: "Check deposit EMERGENCY + Machine Inspection"

in #music6 years ago

web_machineco.jpg

This week our ex-landlord John has to go to the bank to deposit a check and it's an EMERGENCY. Why? We don't know... It's pretty simple to go to the bank and deposit a check right? Well if you've been around you already know that even a simple easy task might turn into a crisis when John is involved...

Are you behind with the series? No problem we got you covered, here are the previous episodes we already posted on Steemit:
Part 1/ Part 2/ Part 3/ Part 4/ Part 5/ Part 6/

MACHINECO part 7 by @vachemorte and @juliakponsford

Sort:  

Now I have to watch them all. I loved it. Kind of reminds me of the old Sean Kennedy shows like, "Patrolling". I loved the camera angles and the use of filters. Great stuff. I'm not a follower, I am a fan. You're stuff is right up my alley. I saw the fashion show piece. Wow... Cheers brother.

Yo Johnny boy! Thank you for your kind words. I present my work here because of comments like yours, really appreciated. This is the link for all the parts of that documentary in one post:

https://steemit.com/music/@vachemorte/the-ultimate-absolute-megapost-with-everything-you-didn-t-want-to-know-about-my-ex-landlords-they-are-crazy-and-they-are-genius

Ahhhh, Montreal, brings back memories of chilling on St. Dennis. Many of crazy nights spent there. Lived at P.burgh many years and loved heading on 15 for the big show, just stay away from there when the Canadians are playing the Rangers. Craziness.

Yes stay away from hockey crowd that is a good advice :)

He's like a hype man for life in general. Everything seems drastically out of proportions lol.

Haha yes the most hype guy I know. Also the best hype man I know (there is a subtil difference there). Thanks for the hugs and the resteem!

👌Amazing! I don't even know where to start... Just watching this guy is stressfull, I can't imagine having him as a landlord, just spending a day with him must be draining, hahaha. Great series, truly in every way, you have a unusual and unique way of seeing and distilling what you percieve, then transforming it into pure creation. You are a true artist @vachemorte ! Genious work my friend!

Thank you brother. Some of the best stuff are not even on camera just to let you know. On se voit peut-être la semaine prochaine au meet-up et je pourrait te conter bien des histoires si tu veut... merci pour tout les compliments...

You guys this series is hilarious, I want to see so much more of them. I loled hard when you guys were in the car and he said so my heart rate went up one beat, big deal lol. Who knew just depositing a cheque could be so action packed. Are there still more of these or is this the last one?

Hi my friend! This is actually the last part of the series but I will have to impose on you one more post next week for super special bonus party bonanza. Thanks for your steady support!!!!

Sad it's the last one but I guess short and sweet is sometimes best!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vachemorte from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

what a article....!
Thanks for sharing the video with us.
I've resteemed your post!

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 18.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @vachemorte
It consists of $20.78 vote and $6.93 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24