Trance Music from Moscow this Monday

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Uplifting Trance from Moscow

Russia is a country that has more to offer as we all know - i hate political discussions and the ongoing attacks towards the country. Not judging what is true or fake news but let us focus on lovely things like music today for Monday Trance by @andyjaypowell with one of the most popular Russian DJs and Producers Vladimir Fonarev and his various projects.

Vladimir is famous in Russia and I have to admit I was researching details about him and was not that successful - if anyone finds any source about him in English language let me know - seems only cyrillic sites and profiles are on the web about him. Or I am too stupid to locate others - and I found a lot about him in general.

Vladimir Fonarev - The Basics

Having learned to use Google Translate I was at least able to get some stuff over - hope they are proven right - sure some of our Russian community members might step in and correct me here. I can only say his sounds are awesome - kind of covering this positive uplifting trance summer music style if I would have to define it as genre.

Vladimir founded a club brand in Russia called Digital Emotions which seems to be a radio show that Vladimir drives and DJs on - also live from local clubs. The first issue of Digital Emotions aired in September 2008 but Vladimir played radio shows way before already since the 1990's.

He is experienced in making a weekly audience of several million people happy and dance - well done I would say! His style always was and still is oriented towards trance in all its stylistic manifestations. This year he is also celebrating the output of the 500th release of the program which will be partied in the format of a DJ marathon with his close friends.

Sort:  

As said, I don't know much about techno, but in Russia you can find anything you want in music, and very well done!

The ones you posted here are great!

Maybe​ next time I post for #danceweekend I do it about some Russian dance music. :-D

Russia is a country that has more to offer as we all know - i hate political discussions and the ongoing attacks towards the country. Not judging what is true or fake news but let us focus on lovely things

Nice to hear that there are some normal people left on earth.

Do not call me normal - ist ja fast ne Beleidigung - wobei ich mich früher gefreut hätte - auch erfreue ich mich an Deinem Kommentar!

Das Wort "normal" hat die letzte Zeit eine erhebliche Bedeutungsveränderung erfahren. Von daher passt wieder alles.

Die Trance Music von Vladimir Fonarev find ich echt toll, zwar noch nie etwas von ihm gehört, aber Dank @uwelang wieder einen coolen Künstler kennengelernt👍🤗

Höre eigentlich eher andere Musik, aber doch ganz gut :), das Video ist auf jeden Fall genial und die Lichtshow etc scheint der Hammer zu sein.

Wie übersetzt du denn? Ich habe mir für Firefox den hier geholt: http://translatorforfirefox.blogspot.de/

Damit klappt die Übersetzung echt gut, einfach Text markieren und dann auf das Symbol klicken. Kann selber zwar Kyrilisch lesen, aber verstehe nur ab und an paar Wörter Russisch und damit klappts dann echt gut.

I dont think I would have ever known about Vladimir.
Thanks for sharing this, and introducing me to him :-)

that was some interesting music to listen too so cool thanks for sharing

I was waiting in curiosity for your Monday Trance post and I must honestly say that I am satisfy now :)
I am listening to Fonarev Live 28.01.2018 and tune from the 12:00 is absolutely perfect.
It is called Musumeci - Mood Organs (Original Mix). I knew Musumeci before but not this track.
BTW have you already seen my Monday Trance post about a living legend of psytrance/goa ? ;)
https://steemit.com/mondaytrance/@cubapl/monday-trance-or-talamasca-a-frenchman-in-mumbai

thanks for introducing us with Vladimir Fonarev ...nice to meet him..Enjoy

It Is very hot!!

Thanks for sharing! Pretty interesting stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52