Techno Friday - Steem Communities announced - design like Tsu in the old days

in #music5 years ago

Techno Friday is still here

Today Yakooza Dj Wag is in da house with a song from 2000 - Cocaine. The guy behind is Uwe Wagenknecht - a fellow German DJ.

Curious if the just announced communities will work as it seems

The system is like the one I was using durinc the times of tsu where I owned some communities in music, soccer and was moderator of several ones e.g. digital marketing. The design is looking exactly the same - sure you remember @steevc?

A major thanks again here on the electronic music front again to @neutronenkind for inventing the #WorldofTechno. This awesome Music Lover created the World of Techno map which I hope he will update again! Check his announcement post here and follow him and his work - he was not active recently so I hope some mentions and encouragement bring him back to the community.

https://steemit.com/worldoftechno/@neutronenkind/the-world-of-techno-en-de

Together we also created Techno Friday which means almost all days are covered now in the Dance Music space. Current daily music tags are:

Music community is also still alive!

What I really like is the remaining and new people that cover music and that I can jump from day to day, from account to account and find excellent music posts. I still see many different music stuff e.g.:

  • Music lovers sing well-known songs
  • Music lovers play well-known songs
  • Music lovers sing AND play well-known songs
  • Music lovers sing own composed songs
  • Music lovers sing AND play own songs
  • Music lovers dance to all kinds of songs
  • Music lovers play and mix all kinds of songs
  • Music lovers show what they produced
  • Music lovers show as the process when they produce and mix
  • Music lovers simply show what music and dance they like

I could add much more - I could add any music genre people contribute to - I could also separate the community by saying this music is good, while another music style or activity is worth less - not doing this as I see (boring - I repeat myself) Music Building Bridges!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82