You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arch Enemy: Incredible melodic death metal band with female singer

in #music โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆi wish I can be that rude in correcting you... Lola
But I don't know the correct spelling of the name either... Lol
So I stick to your spelling (Angela Gossow),I hope somebody bail us out here... Lol

How can you correct what you don't know it's wrong ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I will try and see their video when I got home , you are not the only one to enjoy their talents.๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ
Thanks as always&&&&&&^^^^^%%%๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Sort: ย 

Dear, friend, try to be creative in your approach to commenting, I know you are new to steemit that's why you did what you did and that's why I'm taking my time to tell you what's right. I don't count it against you. But you have to be original to avoid been flag from other users.
Plagiarism is not allowed for any reason on steemit.
Look inwardly and tap into God's given talents in you, you too can come out with something good.
Hug, welcome to steemit.

these are bot automatic both @us007 and @doool , he replies the same in all publications, they are spammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95