I'd rather not wiki myself lol

in #music6 years ago

fake-laugh-fry.jpg

I was just updating my spotify bio,

( http://bit.ly/SEeBEeDEe )

There was the option to fill out a wikipedia of myself.

And I laughed my ass off!

(See photo)

Not being quite that self centered I said faak it, and thought I'd just come share my Spotify bio here instead on the blockchain.

I call my style somewhat different, but def 420 sesh music.

You can relax, jam, dance, grind, workout, and smash stuff to it!

LoL j/k

I'm a lil bit chill, wild, somewhat unorthodox, and slightly tripped out.

But also unapologetic about my 420, cannabis, cbd, weed, reefer, blunt, bong, bowl, rosin dab, edible, and good ol fashioned bud loves!!

Don't get me started on it's medical side, it's new medicine guys, let's embrace it. 💚 ✌ 💚

I come in peace basically! Bahahaa!

If you'd like to sesh with me, let's!

That url again is easy..

http://bit.ly/SEeBEeDEe

Danks for follows, really I need followers!! Hahahaa!

Much love buds! 😊

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81