You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Motivating & Inspiring Disney Animated Movie Songs to Listen To While Working

in #music6 years ago

So many great songs you mention here... I must say that I have three favorites from your list, Hakuna Matata, the song from the Snow White, and also the Enchanted music... I especially remember how I loved listening to the music from Enchanted for a very long time after I first watched it in the cinema... and if it should come up somewhere, I still love the songs. So happy, fantastic lyrics, and great to listen to!

Sort:  

Oh I love Enchanted too. So Close, That's How You Know and that song above. I think there's another one. Actually I got the soundtrack album after watching the movie so I love everything. 😂❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42