New Year Day 2018- Epilogue

in #music6 years ago

IMG_7283.JPG
IMG_5508.JPG
Music=

  1. Low -Coldplay
    UFOtext=
    The sun reddened and sank below the horizon leaving behind a soft veil of stars. In the warm candlelight Astira's shoulder appeared from behind her gliding hair- an image of a dog with a spiked collar appeared.
    "What is this?" asked Taron.
    "He is my bodyguard." Astira said, "and my companion. He talks to me in my dreams when I sleep."
    "What does he say?" asked Taron.
    "He tells me what I need to hear. This is only for Astira to know Taron," and she smiled respectfully.
    "Of course." said Taron politely. And for some reason he felt his heart sink a little bit.

http://dnhart.blogspot.com/2007/07/4-continuity-3-previous-entries.html?m=0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20