You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @hendrix22's Steemit Exclusive Collaborative Band Sign Up - Calling All Musicians With Home Recording Gear!

in #music6 years ago

Im interested but not in working on google. If there is a way around that I have a home studio and I have written several songs dealing with waking to see the slavery of this world system. I have an album that deals with the frustration of trying to leave behind the corrupt but finding that even what you thought was outside it all is in fact another arm of the system. So, a collaborative album with members of a community seeking freedom and peace is something I would like to participate in. You can hear one side of my vocal, writing and guitar [Here] (https://dsound.audio/#/@truthminer/driftwood-scavenger-in-fields) . Peace.

Sort:  

Gotcha! what you're saying is Fuck Google! ah dude I totally agree. I will do this a different way.

Join the Discord server for the band here https://discord.gg/qzajN7R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71