hello steemit!!!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

ciao i'm a karlo and i produce music, i come split from croatia :)
big fan of modern art

https://soundcloud.com/neces
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLZTjiWEVoeXN4lL6_7boAw/videos?disable_polymer=1

Sort:  

Keep it up! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I'm feeling generous. This deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

no thanks i dont do ads, i upvoted your comment though, love and free money!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote u.gif

Hi like your itching sound. Feel free to visit my channel as well. Gave you an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71